Reviews

Review us on:
Jessie Pham
Jessie Pham
This is a great place to go I'll give it a five star to spend time with your family to get manicure and pedicure's to give out Great service....
Lisa Dorr
Lisa Dorr
Being a nail technician myself, I can be pretty picky about having others do my nails. Since my nails are incredibly weak, I often have to resort to artificial applications (acrylic or gel nails). I prefer to have someone else do them since I am more skilled in natural nail services. In the past, Ive had a difficult time finding someone who can apply the acrylic/gel to my liking. Thank goodness I found Cindy (owner). After observing her do another clients nails and seeing her quality of work, I decided she was my girl. I absolutely love the job she does and there isn't anyone else I would trust my nails with for this kind of treatment. She listens and prides herself on doing the best job she possibly can. I never feel as if Im being a burden (a feeling Ive felt many times from other technicians) and I truly look forward to my bi-monthly appointments.
Fran House
Fran House
I went along for a manicure after finding Bedazzled on google - what a great job little Linda did. Lovely ladies and great work. Highly recommended
Kristin Smith
Kristin Smith
Great gel manicure! I was visiting Chicago and decided to get a manicure in my down time. It lasted more than two weeks and looked flawless. Better than any place I've been to at home!
Mocha'oes White
Mocha'oes White
7/24/2017
Loved my nails. Ms Cindy is amazing. She always does my nail art the way I like it. Her staff is nice and always friendly too.
Meredith Stanley
Meredith Stanley
7/11/2017
Cindy (and her team) takes her time and is a perfectionist. She is the only one in downtown chicago that can achieve those amazing nail designs! Iridescent Flakes, Rhinestones and so much more!
Carol Weiman Noel
Carol Weiman Noel
6/11/2017
Cindy did an amazing job, being so meticulous and treated me like royalty!!! I will be back! A must visit if you want to be pampered!
Candace King
Candace King
5/29/2017
Great service every time I am in Chicago i go there for a pedicure ����
Christy-Mike Verile-McMaster
Christy-Mike Verile-McMaster
1/22/2017
These ladies are amazing! We were running late for appt and they still squeezed all four of us in while being jam packed AND made the girls day special by making little designs on their nails....very sweet ladies and LOVE my nails!
Justin Pham
Justin Pham
1/6/2017
This is an excellent place to visit very friendly and very nice work....
Julie Alagha Abourass
Julie Alagha Abourass
11/7/2016
i love this place!cindy is an artist! she amazes me every single time. i definitely recommend this salon!
Michelle Shonk-Tovo
Michelle Shonk-Tovo
10/3/2016
I have walked passed this place numerous times. I finally stopped in for a pedicure and manicure. Susan is the one that did them. She takes her time and does a fantastic work. I will definitely be going back!
Keoshia Jackson
Keoshia Jackson
8/26/2016
They do a great job. Wish I could give four and a half stars. The only downside is they never say no. So it's always so packed. The wait can be quite long since they don't turn anyone away. Wouldn't't be a problem if they told you the real wait time. Regardless, I keep returning because they do a quality job!
Alyssa Daurice
Alyssa Daurice
7/13/2016
Love it! I found a new spot. They were so nice to me. And they do an amazing job on the pedicures and manicures. Looking forward to get my acrylic full set next visit! Ladies you will not be disappointed.
Wanda N JRoc
Wanda N JRoc
6/10/2016
Love Cindy! She is so nice and sweet - she makes sure you are satisfied with her work.
Anastasia Hipolito
Anastasia Hipolito
2/7/2016
Loved this nail salon, Cindy did a great job taking care of our bridal party
Ellen Kisov.
Best salon anywhere! Get the delux pedicure!!! Love Cindy and Jenny! Tina and Trish too! Asked for a band aid and the next thing I knew, Tina had run to the store to buy a box so they could supply one to me!!! That's service!!!!!
Jejuana Frison Davis Hatcher.
I love this place, I live in Detroit and I get my nails done very two weeks , this place is wonderful they use brand new tools with every person! And they got my husband to to get a pedi. Tina and Jenny are great!
Erica Eckman.
I am literally obsessed with Bedazzled! Jenny is the best in Chicago. She's fun and creative! I always leave there totally in love with whatever she creates. From her pedicures to her manicures, I promise you can't go wrong! Also this salon has iPads for each pedicure chair!!!!! And...the prices are unbeatable
Canitha Collins.
Great service !! My new nail/spa. Jenny is the best!
Vickie Bales.
Bedazzled is a hidden jewel in the Streeterville neighborhood. Clean, inviting, fair prices and a really wide assortment of services. Jenny especially is great for no-chip mani-pedis!
Cookie Lee.
Visiting Chicago and went to this nail shop! Cindy hooked my nails up! Their service is par excellent! They get u in and out and their prices are very affordable!!! For your nail needs see Cindy at Bdazzled Nail and Spa on St Clair!
Camille Corum.
Wonderful salon and highly attentive, friendly staff. Jenny is AMAZING! I will never go anywhere else for gel manicures. Best nail salon in Chicago!
Arutha Thompson.
I am elated to have found Bedazzled!!! Jenny is absolutely the best!! Very professional. She takes time out to listen to her clients & you leave with an awesome experience!!!
Jennifer Gallagher.
Great service and nice workers. Was asked many times if I liked the shape, color, length and that was so nice to know they are really looking out for what my vision was. Salon is clean and chic. This will be my new salon every 2 weeks! Great place!
Karrie Towsley.
Fantastic salon- stylish, clean (new tools opened in front of me) and great service. Helped me pick out my colors and made the experience a relaxing one- unlike many salons who hustle you out the door. My new go-to place!
JC Crockett.
My first experience here was great. The staff were cordial and skilled, the salon is bright and lovely, and the gel-manicure I received is practically bulletproof. I will definitely be back.
Josh Pittman.
The best salon in Chicago! The ladies get some extra work when these feet walk in!
Taly Glaubach.
I love this place. Kind and courteous all the time. Great customer service. Will always try to fit me and is quite loyal to their regulars. The owner is also amazing and makes sure her staff is always kind. I will never go anywhere else!
Brandi Neuberg.
I love my nails! Thanks Cindy and Nancy for a Great Manicure and Pedicure as usual. My nails always come out looking great!! I will definitely be back!
Aparna Mehra.
Great service. Cindy does the best eyebrows.
Josselyn Wadolny.
Great job with my sister's bachelorette party! We arrived and they had everything from balloons to crackers, cheese and cupcakes set out, and even made a cute sign and gave us little gift bags! The owner and her daughter were wonderful. I would highly recommend for any sort of girls night out party or even the occasional manicure and pedicure. Very clean salon. New and stylish decor. Everyone was very sweet and accommodating!
BayLeigh J Bingham.
This is easily the best salon my Mom and I have EVER been to! Everyone is so friendly and always appreciative of your business. They take their time and always make sure you leave happy!! :) I wish I could give them 10 stars!!!
Mary Y.
Mary Y.
Chicago, IL
8/4/2017
I love Cindy and her team!!
I went through four nail salons before I found Cindy!She is a true artist and takes her time!!!!
Her acrylic designs are amazing from rhinestones to hologram powder to holographic flakes. Diamonds pearls whatever you want!!!
Michelle D.
Michelle D.
Chicago, IL
7/23/2017
Love this place!! I'm a nail salon junkie. They really take their time and do a thorough job. I'm a runner with horrible feet. My girl transforms my feet. Worth the extra to do the deluxe pedicure!!
Julie A.
Julie A.
San Diego, CA
7/5/2017
ive been coming here for 2 years. they always do a fantastic job and i always walk out satisfied. i love love themm!
Chelsie N.
Chelsie N.
Chicago, IL
6/29/2017
my shellac manicure has remained intact for over three weeks now! that's a win-win for me! Kudos to Sue! It's cheaper if you pay cash, and the tip always has to be in cash--I found that out the hard way when I went for my first time!
Phyllisha A.
Phyllisha A.
Los Angeles, CA
6/13/2017
If your wanting fast, efficient place to get ur nails done this is it. Try to ask for Tina. I went to every nails salon in a 3 blocks radius. These are the only people I found that know what they are doing, so Don't even waste your time. Just go here.
Rebeca M.
Rebeca M.
San Luis Obispo, CA
6/8/2017
I visiting Chicago and I needed to fix my nails !! I went there and they took care of me immediately and the lady did a superb job in my manicure and pedicure !!! Thank you !!!
Mallori A.
Mallori A.
Miami Beach, FL
6/8/2017
I love going here. The staff is very nice and organized. They do the best acrylic nails too!
Sheri F.
Sheri F.
Portland, OR
6/2/2017
I soooooooo wish I lived in Chicago when it comes to Bedazzled. My Shellac manicure still looks great after two week and a weekend of gardening. I can't seem to find a salon that takes so much care in Portland. What am I missing?
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Phoenix, AZ
6/1/2017
So happy I found Anita at this Chicago spot as she did a wonderful job. She was very prompt yet not rushing at all. Very friendly service and I love my new set and toes. Kind of hard to see how gr8 they look in the pic. I just moved to Chicago and Anita is my new tech. Very affordable ad well got a full set and pedi
Brianna B.
Brianna B.
Chicago, IL
5/31/2017
Bedazzled is conveniently located in river north. Cindy was extremely hospitable and did a great detailed job w/ my mani. Another younger technician did my pedi & that was also a spectacular experience. I'd highly recommend bedazzled to anyone who needs an amazing *treat yourself* time!
Margaret C.
Margaret C.
Chicago, IL
5/28/2017
My first time here and I loved the way my nails came out! It was very close to my job as well and they took me in right away! They have a wide variety of nail polishes to choose from also. I will definitely be coming back!
Danielle W.
Danielle W.
Chicago, IL
5/21/2017
I went here for the first time yesterday. After trying many different salons in the city, this one definitely isn't the fanciest but I definitely got the best manicure and pedicure here. Cici was so friendly and did such an excellent job. This is my new go to place and would recommend it to anyone.
Cindi W.
Cindi W.
Westerville, OH
5/17/2017
I was a walk-in & this place was near my hotel. I had no idea what to expect but was pleasantly surprised with the quality & price. $16 for a basic manicure & I had a 10% off coupon from YELP! No frills & it's a little dingy but I would go back.
Andrea A.
Andrea A.
Chicago, IL
5/6/2017
I adore Cindy is amazing, as a make up artist I appreciate someone who is passionate with what they do she not only is a perfectionist but she has fun doing it she is AMAZING!!!!!! 100% try this place
Lily H.
Lily H.
Indianapolis, IN
4/29/2017
In town and needed a gel manicure removed. A Sephora associate recommended BeDazzled around the corner. Walked in and only had to wait maybe 10 minutes on a Friday night, when the place was incredibly busy. Cindy, the owner, removed my old polish and ended up doing a new, natural look gel manicure for me. Best one I've ever had. We had a delightful conversation. Better price and wait time than I usually get at home. FYI - they only take tips in cash. If you can have a little patience and don't mind a busy salon, definitely check Cindy and her team out.
Kimi D.
Kimi D.
Chicago, IL
4/13/2017
Cindy is the BEST!!! Always patient in her technique and proud of her work! She loves to see her customers satisfied with their nails. This is truly her passion and she makes my nails look Bedazzled every time
Shamita C.
Shamita C.
Chicago, IL
4/10/2017
This place is pretty good and reasonably priced. I think it's one of the better nail salons in the area.
One of the things I didn't like is that when you get acrylics/no chip they don't do cuticle work. Maybe you have to ask (ands I didn't) but with no chip manicures I still expect cuticle clean up and the basic steps you get with a typical manicure.
Their acrylic work is ok - maybe it depends on who you get. With the lady I had, I had to constantly ask her to even out the shape of several nails and even then there are many that are not the same length/shape. Overall they are fine and a good place in the area. I didn't get any nail designs done - but I heard the owner Cindy is great.
Miri A.
Miri A.
Chicago, IL
3/27/2017
Nice job!! And so close!! Will be back for sure!!
Best gel manicure I've had so far. Been in the area for 3 years~
Ashley N.
Ashley N.
University Village, Chicago, IL
3/17/2017
First time to this salon yesterday as I just moved to the neighborhood. I love the decor and vibe inside. Cindy is wonderful and takes great care of her clients. If you haven't tried dip powder nails, it's a must! This will be my new salon and I highly recommend!
Kris K.
Kris K.
Chicago, IL
3/7/2017
Cindy and her team are amazing! Cindy always suggests a great color and makes my nails beautiful. Eyelash extensions here are amazing too! My go to spot now and forever.
Jennifer L.
Jennifer L.
Oceanside, CA
2/22/2017
Visiting from out of town and found this gem! They did an awesome job! Very thorough and attention to detail. My husband came with me, he had an ingrown nail and they took the time to take care of it for him! Definitely 5 star!!
Carrie L.
Carrie L.
Lebanon, OH
2/19/2017
My girlfriends and I traveled to Chicago for 40th birthday weekend. I wanted to get my nails done and read through yelp reviews. I decided on this nail salon because of the great reviews. The salon was busy on a Saturday afternoon, but I did not have to wait. I immediately got seated and the owner, Cindy, did my gel manicure. She did an amazing job. She took time to file my nails the way I like them and make sure my manicure was perfect. The nail salon is small, but Cindy said she will be moving soon into a larger place. If you are in Chicago, give Cindy and her crew a try! Very professional and friendly.
Eirene N.
Eirene N.
Chicago, IL
1/3/2017
I live right by Bedazzled, so I've been coming here for the past three years. It is always very clean when I come, and I have not encountered any issues. The girls always do a great job, and the no chip manis and regular pedis always last me longer than any other place has in the past. They are meticulous. Their prices are also pretty reasonable, given their location. I am especially okay with their prices because they make the mani-pedis last.

My only complaint would be that they are always so busy that I usually have to wait about 15 minutes before they are ready for me, even with an appointment. But knowing that, I always give myself more time and I never leave unhappy with the job they've done!
Kimberly F.
Kimberly F.
Utica, MI
12/21/2016
I have a nail biting habit. Cindy at Bedazzled with fiberglass and a lot of patience makes my nails look great!
Dominique B.
Dominique B.
Santa Cruz, CA
12/13/2016
Cindy was great! I came in and my nails were a wreck. I got a full set and I decided to get a design on my nails. Cindy was very attentive and listened to everything I wanted done. Salon was clean, ill definitely be back!
Stephanie A.
Stephanie A.
Chicago, IL
11/23/2016
You know what you're getting when you come here. It's straight forward, no thrills - but, good service and good nails. I'll take it and keep coming back.
Dominique B.
Dominique B.
Santa Cruz, CA
12/13/2016
Cindy was great! I came in and my nails were a wreck. I got a full set and I decided to get a design on my nails. Cindy was very attentive and listened to everything I wanted done. Salon was clean, ill definitely be back!
J J.
J J.
Santa Clara, CA
9/11/2016
This place is clean, pricy and busy! Make sure you get there early, doesn't matter the day of the week.

The acrylic mani and pedi is a good job (not great during my experience), and I like their color selections. However, they time each service so it felt a little rushed and not personable. My nail tech didn't talk too much to me, but it could have been because my friend was there chatting with me.

I would come back to this place to get their no chip mani/pedi, probably not acrylic though!
Maija D.
Maija D.
Chicago, IL
8/23/2016
I love bedazzled! The owner Cindy is just amazing! She is a clean freak, too!There is nothing funny going on here!!
Most of the women working here were not working for good places before and are the best in the city. They are now here working for Cindy.
The mani-pedis I've had here were some of the best. I have never had gel polish done here but I have had acrylic nails done here and they do a wonderful job. This is my favorite place for nails!
Jill L.
Jill L.
Chicago, IL
8/7/2016
Got the gel mani and regular pedi here three weeks ago. I was very impressed and satisfied by the job that NANCY did. She paid careful attention to my cuticles and did an excellent job painting my nails. Now, three weeks later, my nail polish still looks good (aside from the obvious nail growth). The polish hasn't lifted from any of my nails.

Space: a little cramped but you don't go there for the space. They have several TVs that were all on different local news channels when I was there (with closed captioning). The place was bright but still somehow relaxing.

There were a lot of ladies doing nails. Their tools were all bagged and sterilized before/ after each client.
Erin D.
Erin D.
Houston, TX
6/26/2016
I called on a Thursday at 430 and made a 445 appointment, no problem! The place was pretty quiet and three employees were available to work. Fast forward to 5PM, only fifteen minutes later. There was a steady stream of customers - so many there was not a place to sit. You've been warned!

I always just get the most basic pedicure (no shellac or anything like that), which cost $25. I didn't have to get another pedicure until 2 months later, so the paint job is really good! Add the fact that this nail shop honored the yelp check in, and I am thoroughly pleased. If I am ever in the area again, I'll be back!
Jenna M.
Jenna M.
Chicago, IL
9/11/2016
Nina was great! First time in, made an appointment and right away I was greeted and seated for my service(s). Pedicure and, pink and white acrylic fill in. She took her time, listened to what I wanted and fixed my toe polish I kept messing up with a smile.
Erica E.
Erica E.
Chicago, IL
5/4/2016
I've been going to see Jenny at Bedazzled nails for almost 2 years! She is literally one of the most talented nail artists I've ever been to. Not only is she sweet, funny and engaging, but her work is the best in the city. She can do it all! She always creates the most beautiful designs and whenever I get my nails done from her, they last forever. She takes her time and makes sure everything is done perfectly!

Bedazzled also has one of the largest selections of polishes and nail decorations in the city. If you see something cool online, I promise they can do it (for a great price too). It's cheaper if you go mon-wed so I recommend that!!!
Chantae S.
Chantae S.
Chicago, IL
9/24/2016
Such a cute salon and the staff really care about you and that you walk out the door happy! They have just gained another loyal customer!
Annie B.
Annie B.
Champaign, IL
6/29/2016
This place is great. I called in the morning and was able to make an appt after work at 5 on a Friday nonetheless.

The manicurists are professional. They take their time and your nails will look perfect. The environment isn't too loud. It is relaxing and byob. Blue beach theme. Reasonable price for a standard mani/pedi.

I'll be going back!

Bring cash for tip. Cannot tip on card.
Carly D.
Carly D.
Chicago, IL
7/14/2016
I love Cindy! 3 of my coworkers have acrylics and we have all been on the search of a good nail tech in Chicago. we were all super happy with our nails and will definitely be back. I would definitely call and make an appointment instead of just walking in. And Cindy is very thorough and quite a perfectionist! Might take longer than other salons but the outcome is so worth it
Day C.
Day C.
Chicago, IL
5/13/2016
As a first time customer, I was very pleased with my experience. Mel welcomed me with a smile and a glass of wine upon entry and Cindy did an amazing job applying a full gel set powder, with no chip polish on my natural nails. I advise making an appointment or you will have a wait, they seem to be very busy.
Monica J.
Monica J.
South Orange, NJ
4/16/2016
I was in dire need of getting my nails done before a business trip but didn't have the time in between work and leaving for my flight.
#cueyelp
I knew exactly what I wanted and with a little bit of research, I happily stumbled upon Bedazzled Nails. I saw all of these gorgeous photos of intricate nail designs with the caption, "Done by Cindy". I immediately called Bedazzled and requested an appointment with Yelp Celeb, "Cindy'.
My first time getting my nails done by Cindy hopefully won't be my last. She's incredible and takes the time to pay incredible attention to detail. Super talented!
I felt like a rockstar when I left.
Thank you Cindy & Bedazzled Nails for doing an incredible job!
Jenny H.
Jenny H.
Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA
3/29/2016
Great customer service! I was unsatisfied with the first no chip manicure I got from here so the owner offered to have my nails re-done for free! Honestly one of the best nail salons in Chicago. I'm from la, so I have high expectations when it comes to nails. Some of the ladies do not know how to do decorations, but there are some that are good at them. According to the other reviews Cindy is amazing, I will ask for her next time! They have all kinds of nail polishes from Christian Louboutin to OPI! Definitely worth going to!
Gabby J.
Gabby J.
Chicago, IL
4/25/2016
Amazing service and your nails will look top notch without breaking your bank account
Michele B.
Michele B.
Paris, France
7/8/2016
This place was awesome! We booked it for a group and they REALLY took care of us. Nice and clean and a huge selection of nail colors (and a variety of brands). We had guys in our group also and they did a great job of making men feel welcome in the salon. The nail technicians did a great job and just all in all a nice place and great experience with super nice people.
Ashley N.
Ashley N.
Chicago, IL
5/4/2016
My nails always look fabulous when I leave Bedazzled! Cindy and Jenny are the BEST! Cindy the owner is always accommodating of my schedule and cares very much about ALL of her customers (new and frequent fliers). Cindy and Jenny both do an amazing job with my gel manicures - my cuticles are always flawless and my polish is always applied with great care. An additional bonus is that the salon is opened later than most which is definitely convenient! Thank you, Bedazzled for keeping my hands beautiful!
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Vancouver, Canada
6/13/2016
Loved this place! This is by far the best mani-pedi I've ever gotten. The woman who did my nails was so meticulous. She was gentle and helped me pick the right nail polish combo too. They even cheese grater your heals for free. I always pay the extra cost for that one, so it was a great surprise. Only drawback is that the place has a strong chemical smell. I thought the price was right. It's less if you pay cash. My mani-pedi took over an hour and was $42. Worth every penny. I don't usually get a manicure because I'm very good at chipping my nails within minutes, but this one has lasted a few days so far. Highly recommend!!
Jas J.
Chicago, IL
7/1/2015
Very clean, nice shop great location. I usually find street parking.

I see Lily for no-chip / GEL / nails polish and they last 3 weeks. Lily is very good, very meticulous and efficient & also offers eyebrow waxing and body waxing, Brazilian bikini wax etc.

Don't miss out!
Shari B.
Chicago, IL
6/23/2015
My usual go-to nail salon (Arbre Nails) wasn't able to accommodate me for a last minute mani/pedi so I decided to check out this place instead. Bedazzled is a cute, small salon which makes great use of space. I got a pedicure and no-chip manicure with Sandy, who did a wonderful job. She was very thorough and gave relaxing hand and leg massages.

They have a loyalty card program in which you get $15 off your 10th visit (or maybe it's after your 10th visit). Also, keep in mind that they give you a couple dollars off if you pay in cash instead of credit card.

Overall I'm very happy with my experience and will definitely come back!
Duncan C.
Chicago, IL
6/23/2015
1. Jenny is the BEST.
2. If you have thin/weak nails, you probably want to get the no-chip mani. Prior to the no-chip, I could never get a mani to last because my nails would bend and the polish would crack.
3. Make an appt.
4. Byob.
5. Relax and enjoy your mani/pedi. :)
Anne C.
Montclair, NJ
6/23/2015
Best mani/pedi I've had in years! The salon is well laid out and efficient in design. Le is a great manicurist, with a great massage and nice results.
Mandy H.
Los Angeles, CA
6/5/2015
The staff was accommodating as a walk-in and got me started right away for a mani, pedi, and eye brow wax. The eye brow was average- found a couple stray blonde hairs when I got home, but that's typical. The massage chair was the best I've ever experienced. It was kneeling right into the shoulder wings.. Amazing. Nails look great. Relaxing environment. And good selection of gossip mags - the only place I can justify spending the time to look through them!
Catherine K.
Chicago, IL
6/1/2015
Best pedicure I've ever had! Overall my experience was above 5! This place was fantastic. Not only was it super clean but the pedicure lasted at least an hour and my calluses are 100% gone! I am an avid runner so my feet are always in poor condition, even after pedicures typically. Not the case here! The gentleman was the one who did my pedi. He not only removed all my calluses but the lotion they use to massage afterwards was mixed with hot oil!! The whole experience was heaven. I def recommend going here!!!
Jessica J.
Chicago, IL
5/27/2015
Best mani/pedi in the city! Go there they will not disappoint !!! Friendly, professional , courteous and clean. A large selection of polish. Everyone is up to date on the latest trends. My technician is Jenny. She is very meticulous about her work. Love her!
Canitha C.
Auburn Gresham, Chicago, IL
4/10/2015
Best mani/pedi in the city! Go there they will not disappoint !!! Friendly, professional , courteous and clean. A large selection of polish. Everyone is up to date on the latest trends. My technician is Jenny. She is very meticulous about her work. Love her!
Taly G.
Chicago, IL
4/5/2015
I absolutely love this place. There are many salons in the area but since this one opened, I will only come here. The owner is the sweetest most caring person and takes such great pride in her customers. She treats me like a valued customer and friend every time I come and makes sure her employees do the same. And she works hard to make sure everything is perfect. If I don't like something, she will fix it - no questions asked. I am super picky and anal with my nails, but she never has a problem with it.

Can't speak for the other negative reviews, but I'm pretty sure they are not the norm. I have never had anything but great service in a clean and friendly environment. What more can u ask for?
Brittney H.
El Cajon, CA
3/21/2015
Best pedicure I've ever had. Get the deluxe pedicure, you won't regret it. Hot stones and a very long massage. An hour and a half treatment. Wish I lived here to be able to come back. Jenny was amazing.
Xandy G.
San Diego, CA
3/14/2015
I'm visiting Chicago and this nail salon is recommended by the concierge in Intercontinental. It's about 2 blocks away from the hotel and the area is very trendy. I met Jenny who did my gel Mani and regular pedi and Sandy who helped remove my gel. They are both very friendly and pleasant to be around with. Jenny did a very great job on my manicure, I showed her a photo of my desired design and exceeded my expectations. She is very talented and I agreed with her recommendations and I'm glad I did because I'm so happy with my nails! Thank you!
Shaina B.
Chicago, IL
2/20/2015
This place is super close to my work and extremely cute. All of the women working were very nice and seemed to be pleasant while talking to me or other customers. I made an appointment (which I recommend to do for ANY nail place in this city), but they kept my appointment and remembered that I called getting me in on time. I had also made an appointment for my friend who was meeting me there, and she had to wait about 25 minutes until they could start on her nails, which isn't bad for a nail salon.

Overall, I would say this place is clean, has great service, and is reasonably priced. Since it's close to work - I will be back!
Danielle S.
Chicago, IL
1/27/2015
Treat yourself to the Deluxe pedi for calloused, tired feet. Involves about an hour and 15 minutes of scrubs and rubs. Other pedicures from similar etablishments aren't much more than a foot soak and polish. This service is truly a spa treatment. The place is clean and bright. Jenny is fantastic. I plan on becoming a regular.
Nicole S.
Austin, TX
12/29/2014
LOVE this place. I have been going here for the past 5 months and I must say : At Bedazzled I only experience great service, the team is really helpful and friendly. I love Jen, she is really nice and my nails always come out flawless.
Karen K.
Chicago, IL
12/19/2014
Great nail salon! Certainly the best in Streeterville. I have not gone anywhere else in the area since it opened in July. Always clean. Nice staff. Soothing pedicures. I highly recommend it.
Our Photos
Hours Of Operation
  • Mon- Sat:: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Sun: 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
We Accept:
visa master discover
Gift Certificates Available
Contact Us
Address: 543 N Saint Clair St
Chicago, Illinois 60611

Phone number: 312-631-3100

Follow Us: